MintServers

9.5/10Overall score

No. 1 in the Top 5 best value

Discount via our link : 10% off

MintServers offers Minecraft servers with unlimited RAM and slots (at least 32 GB guaranteed), in four plans billed in US dollars, with 14 locations including France.

  • Java
  • Bedrock
  • Modded
  • NVMe
  • DDoS
CPU
AMD Ryzen 9 9950X (depending on plan)
RAM range
32 GB
Locations
Portland, United States, Montreal, Canada +12
Refund
1 days
Support
24/7

Minecraft Hosts score

9.5/10

Overall score

  • Price and value10/10

    Best value: $0.31 per GB (UNLIMITED, 32 GB), rank 1 of 33 hosts billing in USD.

  • Performance10/10

    AMD Ryzen 9 9950X, 4,728 single-thread points (PassMark) · NVMe storage · dedicated cores

  • Community reviews10/10

    Trustpilot: 4.9/5 from 1,556 reviews (checked on September 25, 2026)

  • Minecraft features10/10

    Confirmed: Java Edition, Bedrock Edition, Paper, mods (Forge, Fabric or NeoForge), modpacks, included backups

  • Support and guarantees6/10

    24/7 support · refund available

  • Network and locations10/10

    14 location(s) across 4 region(s) · anti-DDoS

Score calculated automatically from the data on this page and the public Trustpilot rating, using a published method. Undisclosed information earns no points. How the score works

Our review

Analysis written by Valentin for Minecraft Hosts from the plans and information published by MintServers, checked on September 25, 2026. This is not a hands-on test.

Verdict

MintServers focuses on simplicity: unlimited RAM and slots on all plans, with a guaranteed minimum of 32 GB, which works out to about $0.31 per guaranteed GB from the $9.99 plan. The ULTRA plan ($29.99) adds an AMD Ryzen 9 9950X with 5 dedicated vCores, and the Trustpilot rating is excellent (4.9/5 from 1,556 reviews). The entry plans remain vague about the processor, and storage is not quantified.

Pros

  • Unlimited RAM with 32 GB guaranteed from $9.99, no tiers
  • Ryzen 9 9950X and 5 dedicated vCores on ULTRA
  • 14 locations including France
  • 24/7 support and refunds within 24 hours
  • Excellent Trustpilot rating (4.9/5 from 1,556 reviews)

Limitations

  • Processor not specified on UNLIMITED and MAX
  • Storage not quantified
  • No backups stated on UNLIMITED
  • Prices in dollars
  • Company headquarters not stated

Best for

  • RAM-hungry servers: 32 GB guaranteed from $9.99
  • Performance-demanding servers: ULTRA on a Ryzen 9 9950X with 5 dedicated vCores
  • Players in many countries: 14 locations, including France

Less suited if

  • You want to know exactly which processor you will get on UNLIMITED or MAX: only a product line is stated
  • You want backups on the entry plan: none are stated for UNLIMITED
  • You prefer to pay in euros: prices are in dollars

Pricing and billing

Four plans in dollars: UNLIMITED at $9.99, UNLIMITED+ at $14.99, UNLIMITED MAX at $19.99 and UNLIMITED ULTRA at $29.99 per month, VAT not specified. All advertise unlimited RAM with 32 GB guaranteed, or about $0.31 per guaranteed GB for UNLIMITED and $0.94 for ULTRA. Discounts of 5% for 3 months, 10% for 6 months and 2 months free on a yearly plan.

Performance

UNLIMITED ULTRA runs on an AMD Ryzen 9 9950X at 5.7 GHz (4,728 single-thread points on PassMark) with 5 dedicated vCores and NVMe. UNLIMITED MAX advertises an "AMD Ryzen 7 5.1 GHz (or similar)" with DDR5 5200 MHz and NVMe, with no exact model. UNLIMITED and UNLIMITED+ use an Intel Xeon or an AMD EPYC according to the plan details (the comparison table mentions a 4.0 GHz Intel Xeon), with DDR4 2666 MHz and SSD. RAM has no tiers: 32 GB is guaranteed and any extra is allocated automatically based on the server's needs and machine availability. Storage is "scalable", with no stated capacity.

Minecraft features

Java and Bedrock are supported, with over 100,000 mods and plugins and 10,000 modpacks installable in one click, on a custom-built panel. The MAX and ULTRA plans also include about ten premium plugins from AdvancedPlugins (AdvancedEnchantments, BattlePass, AdvancedJobs…). Each plan allows several game instances (2 to 4). Cloud backups range from 1 (UNLIMITED+) to 7 (ULTRA), with automatic daily backups included with MAX and ULTRA; no backups are stated for UNLIMITED. 1 Tbps DDoS protection.

Support and guarantees

Support is advertised as 24/7, with priority increasing by plan. A 24-hour money-back guarantee is offered. Servers are spread across 14 locations in North America, Europe (including France), Asia and Oceania. The company's headquarters and founding year are not stated.

Plans

Prices as published by the host, checked on September 25, 2026.

PlanRAMCPUStoragePlayersMonthlyOrder
UNLIMITED32 GBIntel Xeon 4,5 GHz+ ou AMD EPYC 4,0 GHz+ (modèle non précisé)Not disclosedSSDUnlimited$9.99/ month · tax not specifiedor $8.32/mo with a 12-month commitmentOrder
UNLIMITED+32 GBIntel Xeon 4,5 GHz+ ou AMD EPYC 4,0 GHz+ (modèle non précisé)Not disclosedSSDUnlimited$14.99/ month · tax not specifiedor $12.49/mo with a 12-month commitmentOrder
UNLIMITED MAX32 GBAMD Ryzen 7 5,1 GHz (ou similaire)Not disclosedNVMeUnlimited$19.99/ month · tax not specifiedor $16.65/mo with a 12-month commitmentOrder
UNLIMITED ULTRA32 GBAMD Ryzen 9 9950X @ 5,7 GHz5 vCoresNot disclosedNVMeUnlimited$29.99/ month · tax not specifiedor $24.98/mo with a 12-month commitmentOrder
Discounts for longer billing :
  • 3 months-5%
  • 6 months-10%
  • 12 months-16.7%

How much RAM does your server need? Read our guide

Promo codes

10% off, applied automatically through our link, no code needed.

Free plan and trial

Permanent free plan
No permanent free plan.
Free trial
No free trial announced.

Ready to start your server with MintServers?

From $9.99, pick the plan that fits your community.

View offer

Technical specs

Hardware

CPU
Intel Xeon 4,5 GHz+ ou AMD EPYC 4,0 GHz+ (modèle non précisé), AMD Ryzen 7 5,1 GHz (ou similaire), AMD Ryzen 9 9950X @ 5,7 GHz
Dedicated CPU
Yes
Storage
Not disclosed
Storage type
SSD, NVMe
Player slots
Unlimited

Minecraft support

Java Edition
Yes
Bedrock Edition
Yes
Paper
Yes
Purpur
Not disclosed
Forge
Yes
Fabric
Yes
NeoForge
Not disclosed
Modpacks
Yes
One-click modpacks
Yes

Panel & access

Control panel
Panel sur mesure
SFTP
Not disclosed
Backups
Yes
DDoS protection
Yes

Support

Channels
Not disclosed
Availability
24/7
Discord server
Not disclosed
Free migration
Not disclosed
Refund window
1 days

Overview

Headquarters
Not disclosed
Founded
Not disclosed
Plans listed
4
Price range
$9.99 to $29.99
Discounts for longer billing
  • 3 months-5%
  • 6 months-10%
  • 12 months-16.7%

Locations

Europe

  • London, United Kingdom
  • Germany
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • France
  • Warsaw, Poland

North America

  • Portland, United States
  • Montreal, Canada
  • New York, United States
  • Los Angeles, United States
  • Dallas, United States
  • Miami, United States

Asia

  • Singapore, Singapore
  • Mumbai, India

Oceania

  • Sydney, Australia

FAQ

How much does MintServers cost?

MintServers lists plans from $9.99 per month, according to data last verified on September 25, 2026.

Does MintServers support Bedrock Edition?

Yes. According to the provider, at least one plan supports it.

Can I run modded Minecraft on MintServers?

Yes. According to the provider, at least one plan supports it. Supported loaders: Forge, Fabric.

Where are MintServers servers located?

MintServers lists the following locations: Portland, United States, Montreal, Canada, New York, United States, Los Angeles, United States, Dallas, United States, Miami, United States, London, United Kingdom, Germany, Amsterdam, Netherlands, France, Warsaw, Poland, Singapore, Singapore, Mumbai, India, Sydney, Australia.

Does MintServers offer a free trial or free server?

MintServers announces no free trial and no permanent free plan.

Can I get a refund from MintServers?

Stated refund period: 1 days. Check the MintServers terms before ordering.

How do I contact MintServers support?

Announced channels: Not disclosed. Availability: 24/7.

Is there a MintServers promo code?

Yes: 10% off, applied automatically through our link, no code needed.

Which CPU does MintServers use?

Announced CPU(s): Intel Xeon 4,5 GHz+ ou AMD EPYC 4,0 GHz+ (modèle non précisé), AMD Ryzen 7 5,1 GHz (ou similaire), AMD Ryzen 9 9950X @ 5,7 GHz.

Are backups included with MintServers?

Yes. According to the provider, at least one plan supports it.

Alternatives

Providers with a similar starting price or feature set.

Compare MintServers with other hosts

Hosts with a similar starting price: Godlike.host · berrybyte · Akliz · Minecraft Hosting Pro

Guides and tools to choose

Notes on the data

  • Prices in US dollars (USD) on the French version of the site, not converted; VAT status not stated.
  • RAM and slots advertised as "unlimited". The publisher's FAQ states: at least 32 GB of RAM guaranteed for each server; beyond that, extra RAM is allocated automatically depending on machine availability and the server's needs (mods, players, map size), with no tiers or extra fees. The price per GB (ranking and score) is therefore calculated on the guaranteed 32 GB. In the comparison (filters, sorting, cards, price per GB and score), each plan is recorded with these guaranteed 32 GB.
  • CPUs: UNLIMITED and UNLIMITED+ on "Intel Xeon 4.5 GHz+ or AMD EPYC 4.0 GHz+" according to the plan detail, while the page's comparison table states "Intel Xeon 4.0 GHz" (DDR4 2666 MHz, scalable SSD): contradiction left unresolved. UNLIMITED MAX: "AMD Ryzen 7 5.1 GHz (or similar)", DDR5 5200 MHz, scalable NVMe. UNLIMITED ULTRA: AMD Ryzen 9 9950X at 5.7 GHz with 5 dedicated vCores. Only ULTRA publishes an exact model.
  • "Scalable" storage with no stated capacity: capacity not recorded. Game instances: 2 (UNLIMITED), 3 (UNLIMITED+ and MAX), 4 (ULTRA). Cloud backups: 1 (UNLIMITED+), 5 (MAX), 7 (ULTRA); daily automatic backups "included with MAX and ULTRA"; no backup listed for UNLIMITED. Priority support (UNLIMITED+), high priority (MAX) or premium (ULTRA).
  • Discounts: quarterly -5%, semi-annual -10%, yearly "2 months free" (about -16.7%). 24-hour money-back guarantee, 24/7 support, custom panel, 1 Tbps anti-DDoS, Java and Bedrock, over 100,000 mods and plugins and 10,000 one-click modpacks, MySQL database included.
  • Locations (list supplied by the publisher on 25/09/2026): Portland, Montreal, New York, Los Angeles, Dallas, Miami, London, Germany, Amsterdam, France, Warsaw, Singapore, Mumbai and Sydney.
  • Memory and storage (comparison table): UNLIMITED and UNLIMITED+ on DDR4 2666 MHz with scalable SSD storage, UNLIMITED MAX on DDR5 5200 MHz with scalable NVMe storage; ULTRA on NVMe (RAM type not stated). Over 10 premium Paper/Spigot plugins from AdvancedPlugins (AdvancedEnchantments, BattlePass, AdvancedJobs, AdvancedChat, AdvancedSeasons…) included free with MAX and ULTRA, one-click install.
  • 10% discount applied automatically through the partner link (information supplied by the publisher on 28/09/2026); eligible plans and duration not specified.

Sources

  • https://mintservers.com/fr

Verified September 25, 2026

Starting at$9.99
View offer

Type at least 2 characters.