Game server host operated since 2018 by SIA Baltijas Pakalpojumi (Riga, Latvia), selling Minecraft plans from 4 GB of RAM with unmetered disk space in Europe, North America, South America, Asia and Australia.
Java
Bedrock
Modded
NVMe
DDoS
CPU
Not disclosed
RAM range
4 to 12 GB
Locations
Germany, Gravelines, France +6
Refund
14 days
Support
Not disclosed
Minecraft Hosts score
5.8/10
Overall score
Price and value3.9/10
Best value: €2.58 per GB (Network, 12 GB), rank 6 of 8 hosts billing in EUR.
Performance2/10
CPU model not published · NVMe storage
Community reviews8.8/10
Trustpilot: 4.3/5 from 3,378 reviews (checked on September 25, 2026)
Minecraft features10/10
Confirmed: Java Edition, Bedrock Edition, Paper, mods (Forge, Fabric or NeoForge), modpacks, included backups
Support and guarantees4.5/10
support hours not published · 2 contact channel(s) · refund available
Network and locations10/10
8 location(s) across 5 region(s) · anti-DDoS
Score calculated automatically from the data on this page and the public Trustpilot rating, using a published method. Undisclosed information earns no points. How the score works
Our review
Analysis written by Valentin for Minecraft Hosts from the plans and information published by Falix, checked on September 22, 2026. This is not a hands-on test.
Verdict
Falix, operated since 2018 by SIA Baltijas Pakalpojumi in Riga, sells Minecraft Java and Bedrock servers starting at 4 GB, with disk space advertised as unlimited and 8 locations. Prices include VAT and are consistent: about €2.75 per GB on Starter, Friends and Community, up to 20% less with annual billing. The processor, however, varies by location and node, with no model guaranteed per plan.
Pros
Same prices incl. VAT in all 8 locations
Disk space and bandwidth advertised as unlimited
Up to 20% off with annual billing
Automated migration tool included
Java, Bedrock, mods and modpacks supported
Limitations
Processor varies by node, not stated per plan
Entry plan at 4 GB, no small size
Recurring payments non-refundable
SSD and Xeon E-2286G in São Paulo
Support hours not stated
Best for
Those who want a clear price incl. VAT: €1.75 per GB of RAM plus €2 per thread, the same in all 8 locations
Servers that accumulate worlds or mods: disk space and bandwidth advertised as unlimited
Those switching hosts: a "Migration Manager" tool is included to import a server via SFTP
Less suited if
You want a specific processor: it depends on the location and the node, and is not stated per plan
You want a small, cheap server: the entry plan starts at 4 GB for €11.00 per month
You expect a refund on a renewal: recurring payments are non-refundable
Pricing and billing
Four monthly plans, VAT included according to the user agreement: Starter (4 GB, 2 threads) at €11.00, Friends (6 GB, 3 threads) at €16.50, Community (8 GB, 4 threads) at €22.00 and Network (12 GB, 5 threads) at €31.00, which works out to about €2.75 per GB for the first three and €2.58 for Network. All prices follow the formula €1.75 per GB plus €2 per thread, and do not change by location. A commitment lowers the price by 10% over 3 months, 15% over 6 months and 20% over 12 months (Starter then comes to €9.90, €9.35 or €8.80 per month). The comparison table on the page shows €18.00 for 8 GB, while the Community plan costs €22.00: that amount corresponds to 8 GB with 2 threads in the configurator, not to a listed plan.
Performance
The processor is not stated per plan: it varies by location and node (for example AMD Ryzen 9 7950X or 9950X3D in Germany, 9950X3D or Ryzen 7 9700X in Gravelines, Intel Xeon E-2286G in São Paulo), with "or equivalent" noted for Singapore and Sydney. The plans advertise 2 to 5 CPU threads, without stating whether they are dedicated. Storage is NVMe everywhere except São Paulo (SSD and DDR4), with disk space and bandwidth advertised as unlimited. The number of players is advertised as unlimited.
Minecraft features
Java and Bedrock are hosted on the same platform, with no separate Bedrock plan. The paid page mentions Forge, Fabric, NeoForge and a server software installer, and the free page mentions Paper, Spigot and Purpur. The panel is the Falix Dashboard, with SFTP, backups, DDoS protection and a modpack installer. A Pro configurator lets you choose from 4 to 32 GB and from 2 to 8 threads.
Support and guarantees
Support is provided through tickets (prioritised for paid plans) and a community Discord server, with no stated hours. A 14-day guarantee is shown, but the user agreement limits it to eligible purchases and excludes recurring payments. A free plan exists, with no precise specifications and restricted to certain countries (United States, Canada, European Union, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand). The locations are Germany (city not specified), Gravelines, Chicago, Los Angeles, Montreal, Singapore, Sydney and São Paulo.
Plans
Prices as published by the host, checked on September 22, 2026.
Plan
RAM
CPU
Storage
Players
Monthly
Order
Starter
4 GB
Not disclosed2 vCores
UnlimitedNVMe
Unlimited
€11.00/ month · incl. taxor €8.80/mo with a 12-month commitment
Falix lists plans from €11.00 per month, according to data last verified on September 22, 2026.
Does Falix support Bedrock Edition?
Yes. According to the provider, at least one plan supports it.
Can I run modded Minecraft on Falix?
Yes. According to the provider, at least one plan supports it. Supported loaders: Forge, Fabric, NeoForge.
Where are Falix servers located?
Falix lists the following locations: Germany, Gravelines, France, Chicago, United States, Los Angeles, United States, Montreal, Canada, Singapore, Singapore, Sydney, Australia, São Paulo, Brazil.
Does Falix offer a free trial or free server?
Falix announces no free trial and no permanent free plan.
Can I get a refund from Falix?
Stated refund period: 14 days. Check the Falix terms before ordering.
How do I contact Falix support?
Announced channels: Tickets, Discord. Availability: Not disclosed.
Is there a Falix promo code?
Falix publishes no promo code as of the verification date (September 22, 2026).
Which CPU does Falix use?
Falix does not publish the CPU model of its plans.
Are backups included with Falix?
Yes. According to the provider, at least one plan supports it.
Alternatives
Providers with a similar starting price or feature set.
Currency: the French page (easy mode) shows the euro by default. The page's official script (selector.js) only switches currency automatically for the United States, the United Kingdom, Switzerland, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and Singapore, so a French visitor sees EUR. The page states that non-EUR prices are for illustration only; only the official EUR prices are recorded.
VAT: the offer page says nothing, but the User Agreement ("Taxes & VAT" section) states that all prices shown on the website and invoices include VAT where applicable. Status recorded as included.
Prices match the document. They do not vary by location: all 8 locations were selected one by one, with the same prices. The page script computes every price with the formula 1.75 EUR per GB of RAM plus 2 EUR per CPU thread (Starter: 4 x 1.75 + 2 x 2 = 11.00 EUR).
Billing cycle discounts: quarterly -10%, semi-annual -15%, annual -20%, shown on the page; the equivalent monthly prices displayed for each plan are recorded as commitment offers (e.g. Starter 9.90 / 9.35 / 8.80 EUR per month). Totals per period are only displayed on the Custom card (29.70, 56.10 and 105.60 EUR for 4 GB and 2 threads).
Pro mode (Custom): free configurator, RAM from 4 to 32 GB (4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 16, 20, 25, 32) and 2 to 8 CPU threads, price computed with the formula above (from 11.00 EUR/month). No configuration is listed there as an offer with its own price: nothing is included from this configurator.
Inconsistency: the comparison table on the same page shows "Price (8GB RAM) €18.00" for Falix, while the Community plan (8 GB) costs 22.00 EUR. That amount matches 8 GB with 2 threads in the Pro configurator (8 x 1.75 + 2 x 2), not a listed plan.
Free plan: the free hosting page gives no precise RAM or storage, and showed "The free plan is not currently available in your region" for our connection (the site detected country MX for our IP address). The User Agreement limits the free plan to users in the United States, Canada, the European Union, the United Kingdom, Australia and New Zealand. Not included for lack of precise specifications.
Locations: Germany (city not stated), Gravelines (France), Chicago, Los Angeles, Montreal, Singapore, Sydney and São Paulo. Chicago is a new location.
CPU: varies by location and node (official tooltip: Germany AMD Ryzen 9 7950X / 9950X3D, Gravelines 9950X3D / Ryzen 7 9700X, Chicago 7950X, Los Angeles 9950X, Montreal 9700X, Singapore 9950X or equivalent, Sydney 9700X or equivalent, São Paulo Intel Xeon E-2286G with DDR4 and SSD). Not set per plan. NVMe storage everywhere except São Paulo (SSD). The vCores value recorded is the displayed "CPU Threads".
Disk and bandwidth: "Unmetered Disk Space" and "Unmetered Bandwidth"; storage is recorded as unlimited based on that wording.
Paper and Purpur: listed on the free hosting page ("Software: Paper, Spigot, Purpur"), which describes the same platform; the paid page lists Forge, Fabric and NeoForge and a server software installer. Bedrock: the page states that Java and Bedrock servers are hosted, with no Bedrock offer sold separately.
Refunds: "14-Day Money-Back Guarantee" on the page; the User Agreement mentions a 14-day refund period for qualifying purchases, with no refunds for recurring payments. Migration: "Migration Manager" tool included (automated migration from another host using its SFTP credentials), not a manual service.
Company: Falix is operated by SIA Baltijas Pakalpojumi (Riga, Latvia), "since 2018" according to the footer. Support: tickets (priority for paid plans) and a community Discord server; hours not stated.